Month: June 2012

  • Fazio

    I think I posted a few photos of Fazio here.  I should probably post more.  It's just that it's so much easier to post things to Facebook and Twitter when it comes to automatically posting photos.  (Mumsie - wish you'd join Facebook or Twitter - with Twitter, at least, you can still keep a lot of anonymity if you want!)  I am @BigRedEO on Twitter - same user name as here and Facebook.

    Anyway, here is a video I took of Fazio from this week.  Was out walking him when a chipmunk zoomed in front of him into the bushes and he lunged after it.  When he came out, he was covered in branches, weeds and leaves.  I was laughing so hard and got my camera out as quick as I could, but he'd already shaken most of it off by the time I got this -

    And here is the link to Fazio's Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003850984098